Print Thread
Page 32 of 46 1 2 30 31 32 33 34 45 46
V
BellaOnline Editor
Wolf
BellaOnline Editor
Wolf
V
Getting to do interviews is exciting, isn't it? I have one coming up for my wrestling site.

Vance Rowe
Crime Editor
Sponsored Post Advertisement
Highest Posting Power Known to Humanity
OP Offline
I have never done one before and am really looking forward to it. This teacher is very dedicated to her students and to history.

Walk in Peace and Harmony.
Phyllis Doyle Burns
Avatar: Fair Helena by Rackham, Public Domain
OP Offline
I wish all my friends that come to this Campfire Circle a blessed and joyous Christmas.

Wakan Tanan Kici Un

Phyllis Doyle Burns
K
K
Merry Christmas for everyone from Finland
Here is link for finnish chritsmas page
BellaOnline ALERT: Raw URLs are not allowed in these forums for security reasons. Please use UBB code. If you don't know how to do UBB code just post here for help - we will help out!

I want to learn more in NA
OP Offline
"Hyvaa joulua", Katja! Hope all is well with you. Thank you for sharing.

I viewed the links and really enjoyed the stories. I put a copy of the links and your message in my Folklore site also which I hope you visit. We have a "Front Porch" where a lot of people get together, just like the "Campfire".

Thank you again for sharing. It is always so nice to hear from you!

Last edited by Phyllis, NA and Folk; 12/18/08 11:31 AM.

Phyllis Doyle Burns
Amoeba
Amoeba
"Christ Tunpi" (Merry Christmas) to all my Dear Friends here at the 'campfire'.

I wish you all "Wowahwa" (Peace) and "Yawaste" (Blessings)in the New Year.

My wish for the New Year? That many more will join us around the campfire, so that there are many to carry the 'talking stick'!

"Icantewaste Teca Omaka"!(Happy New Year)

Wakan Tanan Kici Un.
Wowastelaka
(Love),
kimi kaya

OP Offline
A very Merry Christmas and blessed New Year to you, Kimi.

And to all my friends here I wish you all blessings and joy and peace.