Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 26 of 194 1 2 24 25 26 27 28 193 194
BellaOnline Editor
Elephant
BellaOnline Editor
Elephant
This is the second time this has come through to me Nancy...

Your body, sleep issues, something w/carbs and sugars. I'm no expert, DR. or anything, this is just feelings. It's like a metabolism that is reving throughout the day, even if you throw in vitamins. Just something to consider...but sugar, especially actually, carb/sug seem to work in same way. I'd look into it if you can research/read...i stink right now at it, lol.

But for me, I've been on beans for like 2 weeks now. Nuts, fish, pinto beans, refried beans. I'm like I think these all have protien in them.

I go to pull anything else out and it's like arg. Also, those Boca Flamed Grilled burgers. Been eating those...have no idea, but I figure the body is a living computerized organic organism. If something says "Enter" for me anyway, I usually listen...lol, as long as it's a good thing wink

Karen Elleise
Clairvoyance Editor
Clairvoyance Site
Sponsored Post Advertisement
N
Highest Posting Power Known to Humanity
N
Elleise,

I know that my eating habits right now suck and stops me from sleeping correctly. I also go to bed and wake up at crazy changing hours so that too does not help. And when you combine these two things with the stress it does not help either.

Like the vitamins and calciums I had stopped for a while so when I saw that I was not about to get up at better hours and eat better I figured I'd start taking these again at least.

N
N
Today I had grape juice, orange powder with water (put in the freezer to make a slushie) and Pepsi with two toasts, poutine, a pickle, pork chop leftovers and pretzels.

I also took vitamins, calciums and 330ml of water (1 cup was for the slushie).

BellaOnline Editor
Elephant
BellaOnline Editor
Elephant