Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
M o e Offline OP
Tiger
OP Offline
Tiger
Nini, sounds like you're wearing the wrong size. You should go for a bra fitting at one of your local lingerie shops to make sure.

Sponsored Post Advertisement
C
Amoeba
Amoeba
C
I'm a 42DD and very droopy. My bras give me *all* my support. I have been wearing underwires since I was 10 years old. I have suffered tremendously with shoulder, neck and back pain for, like, ever. THEN, I found these lovely silicone shoulder strap pads at Dillard's (Dept Store). These things have saved my life! I can actually buy bras at Target and wear them now. They were only $12 and have saved me a ton in expensive bras. When I have a moment I can't locate them, I have a mild panic attack. I need to buy more... To answer the original question: latch bra around waist and pull up in place, swimsuit style. Ciao!

BellaOnline Editor
Highest Posting Power Known to Humanity
BellaOnline Editor
Highest Posting Power Known to Humanity
I think I do it catluvgal's way. I connect the band without worrying about the arms at all, across my stomach I suppose. Then I slide my arms in and pull it up.

I think it's a shame we have to worry about how a natural part of us looks over time. We don't dream back to when we were 3 years old and want our breasts to look like they were then. Why do we choose age 18-20 and want our breasts to look like that? Why not celebrate that they looked one way at 3, one way at 13, another at 23, another at 33 and all of these are great?

Lisa Shea, Low Carb and Video Games Editor
Low Carb Forum
M o e Offline OP
Tiger
OP Offline
Tiger
So true Lisa. That's one of the reasons I love the Beautiful Women Project. It showcases chest casts of women age 19 to 90 (3 would probably be illegal).

D
D
Hi just joined Bellaonline as found a post on hormones and Fibromyalgia which i have.