ST. PETERSBURG, Fla. � President Barack Obama was declared the winner of Florida's 29 electoral votes Saturday, ending a four-day count with a razor-thin margin that narrowly avoided an automatic recount that would have brought back memories of 2000.

Article on Final Voting Tally

Last edited by Maria - Prime Time TV; 11/10/12 08:01 PM.