Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
J
Jess81 Offline OP
OP Offline
J
Hi,

When I decided to do laser hair removal I was disappointed in the quality of information sites on the subject; so, I decided to write a journal on my process complete with before and after pictures. I'm not an expert, but I'm a patient and I think that makes my opinion valuable. I try to update my journal once a week. I include pictures of my upper-lip, underarm and bikini area. If you are looking into long term hair removal I would recommend laser hair removal, but do your research first! I've learned so much after I've started. One, I think I'm paying too much. Two, I need to direct the Techs more about the settings they use on my skin.

Please click on my signature to read my journal on laser hair removal. my laser hair removal journal

Sponsored Post Advertisement
D
D
Keep away from the Lougheed Laser Centre Vancouver Burnaby Whistler.

The lougheed laser clinic severely burned me during a laser hair removal treatment. I needed medical attention after the laser hair removal treatment. The Vancouver Lougheed Laser clinic severly burned by legs in a laser treatment then blamed me for their incompetence.

I was horribly burned from the laser hair removal procedure and it took me over two years to heal from the laser burns. I've heard they have burned other women having laser hair removal in Vancouver and Burnaby but they have a high priced lawyer that refuse to admit they do anything wrong.