logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
OP Offline
Please keep your business advertising restricted to this topic. Let's support each other.

Sponsored Post Advertisement
Amoeba
Amoeba
I would love to have everyone visit my web publishing business: http://whatsfordinner.net. I post a family friendly recipe every day, easy to follow instructions, a customizable shopping list (soon to included up to 7 meals at a time). Along with that I suggest two table topics and one after-dinner quality time activity. I'm a former elementary teacher and working mother (my son is now 23) and hope my site will be beneficial to other working parents. It's free and does not require a sign up.

I once read a marketing tip that stressed that it was okay to participate in forums but to advertise your business ONLY through your signature (that's why you will find my domain after each of my posts), but that it is very, very poor etiquette to make mention of your business within the posts themselves. Thanks for giving us this invitation, Wireless Office. I look forward to checking back to see what other people are doing on the net!

Jean

Jean Fisher
http://www.whatsfordinner.net
Make dinner time, family time.
Hi Jean,

I think I've come across your site before...very cool concept!

I primarily earn money in network marketing. I'm with a DVD rentals by mail company.

I'm dabbling in SEO/affiliate marketing too.
It's fun and I love the learning curve.

Carrie

L
L
Since this posting category involves the wireless and cellular industry, I thought I'd share what is about to unfold and how this could be a perfect work at home solution for a lot of us.

Basically, there will be a wireless signal that will blanket the entire U.S. so you can connect to the internet wirelessly from anywhere. The connection will be a level T-1 connection, which means it will be smoking fast.