Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
#589306 03/06/10 04:37 PM
W
wafer Offline OP
OP Offline
W
what would be the best clothing for a girl who's short (5 ft) and is 110 lbs? i admit that i am not very good with fashion and i hope to hear some suggestions from you ladies. i don't know what type of clothes to wear. i am quite conservative with the clothes that i wear and also just plain. my closet contains just denim pants, t-shirts, polo shirts, and polos. i only have 1 dress and that was because of my graduation. i always wear sneakers or rubber shoes. i would like to know what i could wear to help me look even just a bit better. help anyone? :blush:

Sponsored Post Advertisement
S
S
no skirt!

S
S
You can wear horizontal patterns and textured fabrics. Also you can try short skirts, especially when paired with knee-high boots. ______________________________ globaleyeglasses.com

W
wafer Offline OP
OP Offline
W
thanks for the answers. how about pants? what styles are the most suitable ones?

R
R
u can try the short skirt and pant.

K
K
I think you can go for short skirts or three-fourth pants as suggested earlier..but what is more important is you should feel comfortable whatever you dress up..right!!

P
P
hi, I am new to this forums site but my suggestion is it's better to wear the skirt and nice top, it's suits you.just try it search on-lineBellaOnline ALERT: Raw URLs are not allowed in these forums for security reasons. Please use UBB code. If you don't know how to do UBB code just post here for help - we will help out!

Hi... You just try white dresses that is really provide you a very beautiful look..

B
B
Don't go for 3/4 pants because they "cut" your legs off, so you look short. I would go for ankle jeans if you want that look. I'm 5'3" and normal ankle jeans fit me perfectly. Anything with vertical stripes will make you look taller and leaner, this goes for everyone.