Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
#380568 02/24/08 01:48 PM
Shark
OP Offline
Shark
Hope you don't mind me asking...

I always love to discuss Lost theories with other fans.

Sponsored Post Advertisement
Shark
Shark
Feel free, Melissa -- ask away! I personally am not a fan of the show but I know that there are a lot of others out there. If you don't find any takers on this forum, you may want to try the Drama TV or Sci-Fi TV forums.

Dani Sanders, Prime Time TV Ed.
Prime Time TV Website
Prime Time TV Forum
B
Gecko
Gecko
B
Sure! Discuss anything!

BellaOnline Editor
Tiger
BellaOnline Editor
Tiger
YES! A Lost Fan is here!

I enjoy the show so much, but find that after I've watched it, I can't really explain it to anyone very well. It has gotten so complicated.

Though I did have a client show up for a massage a few weeks ago (I'm a massage therapist). She barely walks in the door and she practically yells at me "DID YOU SEE LOST LAST NIGHT?" It was when it first came back after the holidays.

I just take a step back and say "yes." So, then she wants me to spend the whole time I'm massaging her filling her in on what happened in the episode HA HA! I did manage.

Deanna Joseph

Visit the New Age Site and Forums

What are your Soul Gifts? Discover your true nature and potential, and learn who you are on a Soul Level with a Soul Realignmentâ„¢ reading.

Shark
OP Offline
Shark
LOL. I can't imaginge really trying to explain it to someone who doesn't know about it already - especially with the newest layer. This season seems to really make the least sense and that is just the way I like it. The first season seemed to be all about how they were going to survive and make a community on the island. The second was about the hatch and the third about the others. Now - well apparently the "not penny's ship" people and the flash forwards. I just love trying to figure things out and notice all the little details.

Any amazing theories, anyone?

Melissa