Print Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
#343088 09/22/07 09:22 PM
D
Jellyfish
OP Offline
Jellyfish
D
Hello, everyone! I'm Danielle, BellaOnline's new Prime Time TV Editor. I am thrilled to be able to share my undying love for television with BellaOnline's readers, and I hope that you will join me here in the forum for regular discussions about our favorite shows.

Please take a minute to say hello and introduce yourself so I can begin to get to know you better. I've started a thread about Favorite Shows, so pop over there and let me know what you love to watch, too.

As for me, I'm an elementary school teacher by day and television addict by night. I've been teaching for fourteen years - where did the time go? In my free time (when I'm not watching tv) I love to travel, read, cook, attend concerts and spend time with my awesome partner Tony and our four cats.

It's great to be here at BellaOnline!

Last edited by Danielle Primetime TV; 09/24/07 04:30 PM.

Danielle
Prime Time TV
Sponsored Post Advertisement
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
I'm Travis and I'm another editor here. I have always been sucked into the visual world of fantasy and make believe. This fuels my love of comics and carries over into TV and movies. I watch a lot of both.

Beyond that, I'm single with 2 cats. Don't read too much into that.lol I'm a computer tech and work the graveyard shifts. So this generally allows me to catch my favorite shows as I please. I spend a lot of time on my computer, generally playing World of Warcraft. And my TV is ALWAYS on when I'm at the computer. The only exception is when I'm writing an article, I generally put on music.

Travis Belk
Manga/Comics Editor
D
Jellyfish
OP Offline
Jellyfish
D
Yay! Another person with cats! Names? Descriptions?