Print Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
#658155 01/24/11 10:10 AM
L
Amoeba
OP Offline
Amoeba
L
I am wondering why some of you get marry.

1. You are in Love and you want to marry the love of your life.
2. You don't want to work and so you prefer to stay home & clean the house.
3. You or spouse wanted children and you don't want. Why get marry?
4. You aren't working and educating at all.

I feel all women should have educations and work experiences to prepares for futures. You don't know what will happen if one of you get sick. Then what.

I am just curious and am not sure why you marry and no kids.

I would like to hear your opinions and you are good at it.

Last edited by FriendlyGal; 01/24/11 10:12 AM.
Sponsored Post Advertisement
S
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
S
I married for love. I love my husband with all of my heart and can't imagine life without him. Pure and simple. I have my bachelor's degree but, because of a rough economy, I am a housewife working on a nursing degree...so, yep, educated, good work ethic, in love, no want for kids.

E
Amoeba
Amoeba
E
I got married because I was in love and my husband was in love with me. We wanted a way to celebrate that. It seems like someone is always asking "Why?" though, since we're childfree and atheist. Personally marriage is about sharing your life with the person you don't want to imagine being without and it has nothing to do with children or god; it's about love, pure and simple.

Last edited by Ellavemia; 01/24/11 02:26 PM.
L
Amoeba
OP Offline
Amoeba
L
That is great love story. I am glad you are educating person. As long both of you don't want children.

Hope things goes well in future.

L
Amoeba
OP Offline
Amoeba
L
Originally Posted By: swearbear
I married for love. I love my husband with all of my heart and can't imagine life without him. Pure and simple. I have my bachelor's degree but, because of a rough economy, I am a housewife working on a nursing degree...so, yep, educated, good work ethic, in love, no want for kids.