BellaOnline
Posted By: Linda, Tarot Editor Newbie here... - 03/25/15 06:36 PM
Hi everyone... I am the new Tarot editor and I wanted to stop by and say hello. I hope that you are enjoying the new posts and discussions that are happening here. Stop by my site and check out the latest articles and tell me what you think!
Posted By: Ninjahedgewych Re: Newbie here... - 03/26/15 03:55 AM
Hi Linda, glad to meet you and hope you have a great time here at Bellaonline smile
Posted By: Deanna - New Age Re: Newbie here... - 05/11/15 09:05 AM
Hi Linda smile It's nice to see you here. You wrote for one of the other sites here a while back too, didn't you?
Posted By: Linda, Tarot Editor Re: Newbie here... - 05/18/15 07:49 PM
Yes Deanna. I have been back and forth on Bellaonline for a really long time now. I originally started out as the editor for Alternative Medicine, then moved to Spirituality and then to Philosophy.

Unfortunately, life got totally overwhelming and I had to take a step back and put my life back in order.

I am now at a really wonderful place in my life and I am very happy to be back on board writing about a topic that is near and dear to my heart.
Posted By: Deanna - New Age Re: Newbie here... - 05/18/15 08:49 PM
Originally Posted By Linda, Tarot Editor
Yes Deanna. I have been back and forth on Bellaonline for a really long time now. I originally started out as the editor for Alternative Medicine, then moved to Spirituality and then to Philosophy.

Unfortunately, life got totally overwhelming and I had to take a step back and put my life back in order.

I am now at a really wonderful place in my life and I am very happy to be back on board writing about a topic that is near and dear to my heart.