BellaOnline
Posted By: Dina - Women's Fashion Welcome Note - 04/20/11 06:43 PM
Hey everyone!

Welcome to the Women's Fashion forum. This is the place for ladies who love to look great all the time to discuss every single style and trend. I love talking fashion so please drop by and tell us about your fashion favorites!

Take a look at the Women's Fashion site and subscribe to the newsletter for useful articles and let me know if you would like to know more about any particular topic.

For questions, read through the FAQs or feel free to ask me.

Don't forget to join our Facebook page for exclusive updates, extras, and basically everything fashion!

Looking forward to getting to know you all!
Posted By: Anora Re: Welcome Note - 07/16/11 01:00 PM
Hi ! I'm newbie here. Happy to be members of the forum. I hope we will have great time here. and I'll try to contribute to forum develop more. I'm positively looking forward to the forum and its members, hope all will guide, share and help me to increase my knowledge. Nice to meet you..
Posted By: Connie - ADD/Sandwiches/Reading Re: Welcome Note - 07/16/11 01:52 PM
Nice to meet you Anora!

Welcome to the BellaOnline forums.
Posted By: Dina - Women's Fashion Re: Welcome Note - 07/16/11 07:21 PM
Welcome Anora! This is a fun fashion forum, as you can see we have great discussions, laugh a lot, and learn a lot as well. All of the ladies on BellaOnline have unique and awesome taste in clothes and I bet you do too so we are extremely excited to have you here. Very nice to meet you too!
Posted By: Tuculia, Daughters Editor Re: Welcome Note - 07/16/11 07:56 PM
Hi Dina,

Welcome to the bellaonline community. I'll look forward to reading your articles and topics. Have fun!
Posted By: Dina - Women's Fashion Re: Welcome Note - 07/16/11 08:38 PM
Hi Tuculia! I'm loving your articles already. Thank you, I hope you like them all. I would love to see you more often on this forum.
Posted By: Anora Re: Welcome Note - 07/23/11 05:44 AM