Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
Styxx Offline OP
Shark
OP Offline
Shark
Right now, I am about to enroll myself in one of the courses I have found on the web. I am quite new to this and having absolutely no clue if this would be a straight thing for me because I have tried the typical college environment and it did not work me at all. Care to share your experience when you first tried distance learning? (If Yes, just reply below and let me know your opinion and thoughts...) :tut:

Sponsored Post Advertisement
Styxx Offline OP
Shark
OP Offline
Shark
I just visited the office of the distance learning school, almost 2 hours away from home. It was a very exciting experience for me as I asked for the qualifications of beig a new student in their school. Although the ride from my house to the office was tiring, I had a fun time exploring the city. I'm now going home to talk to my family about enrolling myself in the course English.

For anyone interested in enrolling in Distance Education themselves feel free to share your experience here. Don't be shy because I am very open to new ideas and opinions...

---------------------
Styxx
LIFE IS GOOD

Styxx Offline OP
Shark
OP Offline
Shark
Last night, I talked to my mom and we decided that I'm to take half of the usual 21 units this February. I'm looking forward to study again and I'm hoping that I last this time. It's still about $200 but I think it's worth it. Education is very important and I won't waste anymore time.

Fingers crossed ~(‾▿‾~)(~‾▿‾)~

BellaOnline Editor
Renaissance Human
Online Content
BellaOnline Editor
Renaissance Human
Hi Styxx. I've done lots of distance learning and have very much enjoyed it and benefited from it.