logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 45 of 194 1 2 43 44 45 46 47 193 194
Chipmunk
Chipmunk
I drink about 5 cups of coffee to get me going in the morning. I always forget to mention that - with soymilk today. I will have a medium sized rice cake with Skippy peanut butter. I'm going to have lunch out probably in Calvin, Oklahoma at the cafe there. I'll try to be sensible. This evening I will have grape tomatoes with balsamic vinegarette and some chuck steak. Just before I go to bed I like to have about a cup or so of sugar free jello - black cherry. About 3 quarts of water also.

Former Chocolate Editor. Also known as Daisybun.
Sponsored Post Advertisement
BellaOnline Editor
Chipmunk
BellaOnline Editor
Chipmunk
Hmm...Meat pie sounds good. Did you make it Nancy?

N
Highest Posting Power Known to Humanity
N
Jana,

No a friend made it. Dad eats half and I eat the other half. She also made us a pizza and we haven't eaten it yet. She is a great cook.

I am a good cook but for some reason I have never baked a pie. When I finally do it will be a sugar pie since these are my favorite pies.

N
N
Yesterday I had IGA fruit punch, Pepsi, water and Orange Crush with three toasts made with white bread (no crusts - 2 with butter and coconut spread and 1 with butter), one Gala apple, a salad (iceburg lettuce + 15% cream) and a slice of meat pie (with ketchup) made by a friend, part of a caramel Aero, two white potatoes mashed with milk and butter and three pork chops, the rest of a caramel Aero, white uncooked potatoes pan fried in the pork grease and butter, white uncooked potatoes pan fried in the grease and butter with Selection mushroom tortellini and Selection mini pretzels.

I also took vitamins (with calcium in it).

BellaOnline Editor
Chipmunk
BellaOnline Editor
Chipmunk
You've caught my interest here Nancy. I think I've got what a meat pie is, but what is a sugar pie?

N
N
Jana,