FUNimation Entertainment has announced the English dub cast for the Last Exile ~Fam, The Silver Wing~ television anime series.

Jad Saxton is Fam and Young Fam
Leah Clark is Giselle and Young Giselle
Carrie Savage is Millia and Young Milla
Greg Ayres is Dio
Duncan Brannan is Luscinia
Monica Rial is Sara and Baby Sara
Gwendolyn Lau is Vasant
Holly Franklin is Adele
Christopher Bevins is Alauda
Mike McFarland is Alex
Mariela Ortiz is Alister
Tia Ballard is Alvis
Ryan Reynolds is Anand and Young Heine
Brad Jackson is Atamora
Alexis Tipton is Cecily
Jeremy Inman is Cirrus
Micah Solusod is Claus
Jerry Jewell is Creche
Mary Morgan is Delphine
Chris Burnett is Dinesh
Tatiana Balazs is Dyan
Terri Doty is Elio
Sarah King is Emma
Stephanie Young is Farahnaz
Apphia Yu is Felicite
Joel McDonald is Fritz
J. Michael Tatum is Geeth and Rakesh
Charlie Campbell is Gilbert
Lydia Mackay is Guzel
Keith Kubal is Hector and Roumolt
Corey Cleary-Stoner is Heine
Jackson Frolick is Hugo
Jeff Johnson is Ignace
Kyle Phillips is Jared
Aaron Dismuke is Johann
Cole Brown is Kaiser
Brian Mathis is Kayvan
Bill Jenkins is King of Turan
Luci Christian is Lavie
Kenny Green is Leonard
Jamie Marchi is Liliana and Young Liliana
Sean Michael Teague is Lucciola
Caitlin Glass is Magnolia
Martha Harms is Marianne
Lindsay Seidel is Marilla
Josh Grelle is Niccolo
Chris Rager is Olaf
Ian Sinclair is Orang
Marie Charlson is Primula
Maeghan Albach is Raha and Wina
Greg Dulcie is Ralph
Lara Woodhull is Rene
Phil Parsons is Roland and Yashbal
Wendy Powell is Roshanak
R. Bruce Elliott is Sadri
Scott Freeman is Shiva
Anastasia Munoz is Sophia and Young Fritz
John Burgmeier is Sorush
Clarine Harp is Tatiana
Kara Edwards is Teddy
Melinda Wood Allen is Tereza
Eric Vale is Victor
Scott Hinze is Vimal
Brandon Potter is Vincent
Yana Kolmakova is Viola
Maxey Whitehead is Young Johann

Christopher Bevins is serving as the ADR Director for the dub.

Lesley Aeschliman