Next Thread
Print Thread
#651525 12/24/10 02:57 AM
BellaOnline Editor
Elephant
OP Offline
BellaOnline Editor
Elephant
Bad dream. There's no other way to say it. I wanted to wait a couple days, just to see if it went away?

So, it didn't. Anyway, there was a war and there were people (I had to write it down) jihadist?? (sp)

So, like back when we had 911...I was in the airport when it happened (physically), but in this dream these people called jihadist took a piece of cloth like a scarf, one end in each hand and with one motion made a hat on their heads. One was purple the others were black and white but the white was in the distance.

There was a war and ther were two sides and I was a soldier and I didn't want to die. but my friend he was asleep and laying length wise. I was propped up against his backside like if you were laying against a log. I hid a sword in front of him so if I were to be attacked I could grab it with one arm and it was so sharp it could take a person's head off.

The thing was in the dream, we knew about the war...the politicians knew but in this dream I knew they would attack the night before, so I didn't sleep.

The dream ended with that there would be blood-shed in the American month of Feb./heart?

Just a dream, but still just argggg!

Karen Elleise
Clairvoyance Editor
Clairvoyance Site
Sponsored Post Advertisement
Parakeet
Parakeet
Ooooh boy. This dream is very disturbing, indeed. Jihadists are the Islamic believers in the "Holy War." Did you get a sense of where this war was to take place, Elleise? Here, or over there? I wonder what "heart" means in Feb? Valentine's Day?

BellaOnline Editor
Koala
BellaOnline Editor
Koala
When I read "Feb./heart" the first thing that popped into my mind was "heartland." But I may be associating this with something in the past.

The other thing that "popped" for me was "Soldier" Almost every military post has an airport/strip of some type.