logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
D
OP Offline
D
Hi, I am new to the boards but to not to trying to juggle home, family and trying to take care of myself. Wondering if anyone else uses Leslie Sansone's Walk At Home workouts? I have been using her workouts for 3 years now. I have lost weight with them along with eating healthy. I love the fact these programs are easy to use and are perfect for mom's at home especially with young children. I recently was randomly selected to try out a few workouts from a new series of 6 workout kits that Leslie and Target are introducing at selected stores next month on April 5th. I am really excited about them. The series is called Walk Your Way Thin. The box came the other day and I couldn't wait to try them. The ones I was fortunate to try--Belly, Buns and Thighs, Walk off Even More weight with a new tool a weighted belt and a 3 Mile walk that uses Leslie's trademark Walk Belt. The Walk Belt has been a favorite of mine for a long time but the new Weight belt is going to be a favorite of mine too I think. Belly Buns and Thighs is a great lower body and ab workout and comes with a toning tool that works the legs with heavy ankle weights. I can't wait until they are officially released to check out the other 3. For more info on this system and to find out which stores in your area will be carrying the new kits got to walkathome.com I hope I am not the only Leslie fan out there?

Last edited by debwalkz; 04/02/09 04:39 PM.
Sponsored Post Advertisement
Highest Posting Power Known to Humanity
Highest Posting Power Known to Humanity
debwalkz, welcome to the forum, We hope that you will enjoy your stay!
Rosie

Rosie L
G
Shark
Shark
G
I have used Leslie's workouts off and on. I have the one with the 1, 2 and 3 mile walk and the blue weighted balls.

They are good. I have a lot of vhs/dvd's and I like to mix them up.

Coffee in the News

Last edited by Gayle-Coffee Editor; 04/02/09 06:28 PM.

Gayle Santana
Coffee Editor
Elephant