Next Thread
Print Thread
#393581 03/16/08 12:27 AM
B
Koala
OP Offline
Koala
B
I graduated in 1978 and have received emails from both high schools I attended saying they are planning the 30th reunion.

I was pregnant in high school and moved out to the country with grandparents mid senior year. This was in NJ and I moved out to CA in 1985. Not about to take two autistic kids on their first plane ride to see any of these people. But I am curious and hate to have to pay fees to reunion.com and classmates.com to chat with these people.

I did post my photo and bio, but only paying members will see them and I have had visitors but have to pay to see who they are.

Has anyone gone to a reunion in this age bracket? If I still lived in NJ I would consider going.

I was not sure if I should post this under education, current events or here?

Bonnie Sayers - Autism Editor

AUTISM site
Sponsored Post Advertisement
Shark
Shark