Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 4 of 4 1 2 3 4
BellaOnline Editor
Highest Posting Power Known to Humanity
BellaOnline Editor
Highest Posting Power Known to Humanity
It is definitely important to take care of your skin from a health standpoint. Your skin is what keeps out infections and it needs to be working properly to do that job. So we need to drink lots of water each day, take our vitamins and moisturize our skin. Otherwise if we let it get dry or cracked or so on, then it's not able to protect us.

Lisa Shea, Low Carb and Video Games Editor
Low Carb Forum
Sponsored Post Advertisement
L
BellaOnline Editor
Parakeet
BellaOnline Editor
Parakeet
L
I'm one of those people who felt heavily burdened in my 20s. I had very little life skills outside of taking tests, writing papers etc. When I graduated from college I was bereft. I think I had my crisis then at 22. I missed out on all those carefree times that others talk about. Then I got married at 24 had children at 28.

Then around 33 I started to think, heeeeeyyy...this aging thing is cool! I started to read More Magazine and started to look forward to 40. I'm now 39. YAY!!!!

In terms of regrets, sometimes I've been known to ruminate about certain decisions I made (mostly about not attending grad school) but most of the time I just feel grateful that I "made it" and I really don't care how I got there or if I made mistakes I'm just glad that I lived through it all and came through it okay and everyone in my life is okay.

I think back to my 20s sometimes and shudder. I didn't have any peace of mind. But now I can almost clear my mind at will and I love it.

LEAH MULLEN
LIFE COACHING

D
BellaOnline Editor
Wolf
BellaOnline Editor
Wolf
D