logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#192034 05/13/05 02:55 PM
K
OP Offline
K
Does anyone have any advice, sage or otherwise, for sculpting ideas using sedums? I have been collecting all things wire to fill with moss and sedum cuttings, making wreaths with wire forms, moss and fishing line as well as balls of moss and cuttings to place on wrought iron candle holders. It is all very fun and easily done in a seated position which is how I am to garden now due to disablity. I am new to BellaOnline and am looking forward to discussing all things garden.

Sponsored Post Advertisement
#192035 05/14/05 07:37 AM
Koala
Koala
Hi Karensflowers, sounds like you are good with sedum...I have a donkeys tail and it looks horrible! I repotted it so that it doesn't hang over the pot as that is where all the little things fell off it where it rubs against the pot. Mine is just a small guy too. Connie

Don't be afraid that your life will end, be afraid that it will never begin.
~anonymous~
#192036 05/14/05 05:26 PM
K
OP Offline
K