Kool Keith in his first group project since Ultramagnetic MC's. KHM "GAME" Check it out!

The hip-hop triple-team of Kool Keith, H-Bomb, and Marc Live follow up with KHM. Kool Keith headed for the outer reaches of the stratosphere with "GAME II" complete with sub-basement productions and beats, left-field disses, dozens of paranoid ideas, and interstellar intelligence of all kinds. Marc Live producer and lyricists formally of Raw Breed "Warner Bros" brings to KHM his distinctive and mind blowing drums and bass production as well as his cutting edge lyrics. H-Bomb comes straight off his chart shattering release Jacky Jasper "Keep My [censored] Clean" . The threesome spend much of the album protecting the vagaries of underground rap from a devilish major-label executive attempting to steal Keith's style and persona (and even his wigs). There's plenty of room for commenting (probably) on issues of the day for "Copy What U Want", "Rock Is Dead," and " New York" an indefensible conclusion on "Game."

The album features powerful tracks in collaboration with Trip Hop legend Tricky ( " Run Dem Red" ) and French DJ/Producer DJ JUNKAZ LOU ( "Girls- Junkadelic remix " - " Very Nice thangz " )

Vocals: Kool Keith , H Bomb & Marc Live
Produced by : Marc Live , KHM & Darrick Angelone except "Girls" & "Very nice Thangz" produced by DJ Junkaz Lou
Executive producers : Marc Live , Darrick Angelone , KHM & Junkadelic Zikmu
Featuring : Tricky
2003 Release Liveone Recording & Junkadelic Zikmu
Artwork : Junkadelic Graphism 2003

1. intro skit
2. really want u
3. nice thangs
4. game
5. jerk chickens
6. run dem red feat. tricky
7. skit 2
8. copy what u want
9. new york
10. rock is dead
11. gotta do
12. space nigga
13. Xecutive decision
14. Sally
15. girls remix by DJ Junkaz Lou
16. really nice thangs remix by DJ Junkaz Lou