logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Z
Zoe51 Offline OP
OP Offline
Z
Hello, i'm having a little difficulty navigating this forum Bluedolphin, will you please post more about the writing you do, what you've published, etc.? Should I post links to my online writing in this forum? I'm reading some of the posts now, as I've not looked into this forum for a while. Thanks. Zoe

Sponsored Post Advertisement
B
BellaOnline Editor
Shark
BellaOnline Editor
Shark
B
Hi Zoe,

Sorry for the delay in getting back to you. I am the new editor for the BellaOnline nonfiction site. You asked about posting links and it took me a little bit of time to find the answer : - )

The forum rules do not allow the posting of links. I will be putting the forum rules in a sticky here in the forum tonight.

There is a lot to learn and do here since I'm new to BellaOnline. So please be patient with me. : - )

As I mentioned in my bio I have over 30 years nonfiction writing experience. I was a professional ghostwriter for traditional book publishers.

During those years I wrote across many different nonfiction genres.

I have been online, on and off since 1998. I have written a lot of ebooks and reports. All geared to Internet Marketing.

I have had two genealogy books published. They went out of print a few years ago.

I have done POD books as well. A number of years ago I had to stop working totally due to a series of illnesses. I took down all my online business sites and all my writing as well.

I am back now. Just recently. So I am starting my career all over again. I have a few Kindle books coming out in the next month. I also have some paperback books that I will self-publish with Create Space.

I have 3 books that are my life's work so to speak. And they will be going to a publisher this summer or fall. It will be over a year before the first one of the series sees the light of day.