Neon Alley has announced that it will be presenting the English dub of Naruto Shippuden: The Movie in HD on November 11, 2012 at 8:00 p.m. EST/5:00 p.m. PST.

The film will have a repeat airing at 12:00 a.m. EST on November 12, 2012 / 9:00 p.m. PST on November 11, 2012. The film will also air again throughout the week.
_________________________
Lesley Aeschliman