BellaOnline
Posted By: Sandy - Welcome to the Baha'i Faith Forum - 12/23/04 04:40 AM
Welcome to the Baha'i Faith Forum.

I hope that you will come here and share your thoughts and questions about the Baha'i Faith.

I will admit that I am not an expert on the Baha'i Faith and if I don't have and answer I will try and find it for you.
Posted By: Sandy - Re: Welcome to the Baha'i Faith Forum - 12/23/04 05:30 AM
Interested in a brief overview of the Baha'i Faith, its principles and beliefs?

Read my article 'A Brief Introduction to The Baha'i Faith', at:
http://www.bellaonline.com/articles/art26682.asp
Posted By: Anonymous Re: Welcome to the Baha'i Faith Forum - 02/08/05 04:43 PM
I have questions. I am a non Bahai married to a Bahai that has in recent weeks become a house of war set to destroy 2 families in a blink of an eye. could you be open and honest with me about the Bahai practices and "way of living"?
Posted By: Sandy - Re: Welcome to the Baha'i Faith Forum - 02/12/05 05:54 PM
Sorry to hear that you are having troubles, I will try and answer your questions. What would you like to know?
Posted By: RonPrice Re: Welcome to the Baha'i Faith Forum - 02/19/05 07:10 AM
I have been a Baha'i for more than 45 years. Baha'is have problems just like those in other faiths and non-faiths. Life gives everyone troubles in varying degrees and "the answers" are often not simple even when you understand the problem. Here is a prose-poem I wrote on the subject of personal difficulties: