L
BellaOnline Editor
Chipmunk
OP Offline
BellaOnline Editor
Chipmunk
L
Hi Everyone

I am sorry you haven't heard from me much lately. I have just taken the very difficult decision to leave Bellaonline after 9 years of writing the New Age site here. I am kept busy now with my crystal healing, teaching and writing books and I don't have the time for Bellonline that the site really deserves.

I know many of you have been reading my articles for years and I do consider some of you to be true online friends and colleagues, so I hope you will stay in touch, either through my Facebook Page, or through my Touchstones Therapies site. If you are interested in Crystal Healing you may also want to visit my Touchstones School of Crystal Therapy site.

I will always be grateful to Lisa Shea, Bellaonline's owner, for giving me the chance to write here. When I arrived as a new Editor I had a notion that I might be a writer, but I had not put much of my writing out into the world. Writing this site gave me the opportunity to really express my self and help others through my writing. Nine years on I have published two books, Light behind the Angels and Touchstones Manual for the Crystal Therapist and I have several more in the pipeline. I can truly call myself a Writer!

If you think you might have what it takes to write the New Age or any other available site I highly recommend the experience to you:
BellaOnline Free Web Writing Academy

With many blessings on your journey.

Lauren D´Silva, New Age Editor
http://newage.bellaonline

Sponsored Post Advertisement
Chipmunk
Chipmunk
So sorry to see you go. I have really enjoyed your posts and articles. I wish you loads of positive experiences and successes in your journey ahead. Thank you so much.

Former Chocolate Editor. Also known as Daisybun.
BellaOnline Editor
Renaissance Human
BellaOnline Editor
Renaissance Human