FUNimation has announced the English dub cast for Eureka Seven AO:

Micah Solusod is Ao
Lindsay Seidel is Naru
Sainty Reid is Fleur
Jad Saxton is Elena
John Swasey is Ivica
Jamie Marchi is Rebecka
Todd Haberkorn is Truth
Brandon Potter is Gazelle
Monica Rial is Noa

FUNimation will be releasing the series on Blu-ray Disc and DVD on October 15, 2013.

Lesley Aeschliman