Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 95 of 282 1 2 93 94 95 96 97 281 282
N
Highest Posting Power Known to Humanity
N
I remember one dream.

I only remember one part. I was getting up and not even completely out of the bed I started playing with my left nipple then I sucked it.

Sponsored Post Advertisement
N
N
And again a new page does not appear confused.

N
N
I remember one dream.

I was in a new house and I decided to walk in it naked at night by covering myself when close to windows. When I was in what looked to be the last room that I went into I saw a reflection in the window I was looking in of someone else. I freaked out turning around hoping it was just my shadow but that shadow moved. It looked to be of a big man, he was approaching and fast. I was trying to figure out what to do then I was trying to accept that I would get raped but then I saw it was a bunch of women who were trying to sell me Valentine's Day gifts, some were Victoria's Secret models some were celebrities. I was trying to cover myself while figuring what was going on.

N
N
I remember one dream.

My dad was getting screwed by a garage. The last thing they did was to send him somewhere to get a test done on our truck, he was charged more than one thousand for this and when he came back to the garage with the test and the receipt they said that nobody there had asked for that. My parents were acting like this was okay so I grabbed the receipt and called. My mom was scared that I was going to yell or do worst and I told her that I did not look angry so I would not do that. I said that I had a lawyer and that I would sue them, they believed me. A woman who had answered told me that she could get me to talk to someone but that I would have to wait on hold a long time and I told her no I do not have the time. I was calm and collected on that phone.

A
Chimpanzee
Chimpanzee
A
The mid east.

Amoeba
Amoeba