logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
C
OP Offline
C
Hi there, I did a post earlier with questions regarding on line shopping. This post was deleted as it was 'for the purposes of marketing or soliciting business' and I just want to reiterate that I am a student and thought that asking women who use forums some questions regarding their on line shopping habits would be relevant to my project and allowed on a forum such as this. I understand that this is a community and all I wanted was some honest, real women's opinions on what electrical devices they use, for what purposes and how they stay updated. I completely understand that I may have structured my post completely wrong and how it may have looked but all I want are your opinions. I am a 19 year old student, I am not soliciting business, I am merely asking for the opinions of genuine women. Thank you, Chloe

Sponsored Post Advertisement
C
BellaOnline Editor
Renaissance Human
BellaOnline Editor
Renaissance Human
C
Chloe, if you post a link to an online retailer, chances are pretty good that it will be deleted. Our real men and women don't want to fight their way through ads to get to the posts that they want to see. We honor that. If you have questions, post them. Just know that we don't allow spam in the forums.

Looking forward to your questions!

Connie Mistler Davidson-Editor-ADD/Sandwiches/Reading
Attention Deficit Disorder
Sandwiches
Reading
Avatar: Hope~Even when conditions are harsh, hope can bloom.

My EBook link.
Building School Success with ADD EBook Link

C
OP Offline
C
I didn't post a link I just mentioned that my project related to the on line shop 'very'. All I want to gauge is how women stay updated with their fashion, if via email, blogs, apps etc. and to understand their preferences- just to spark up a conversation about it really! So please, if anyone has anything to share about how they keep updated please lemmie know!

H
H