logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#796554 12/17/12 08:47 PM
J
OP Offline
J
I guess the title says it all. I'm kinda on the verge of freaking out. I think I am pregnant and I am only 18. I'm still in my first year of college and I have no idea if I am or not. I am still waiting on my period which just isn't happening and I haven't taken a pregnancy test yet cause I haven't been able to afford it since the holidays have left me dry. I read online on how to make a homemade pregnancy test and I read that if you put bleach in a bowl then mix it with your own urine it'll start frothing if you are pregnant, and what do you know, it started frothing. It's just not the right time for me so I am hoping someone can tell me if I am or not as soon as possible. Thank you very much for your time. Please no judging, I am in a solid relationship of almost 4 years so it wasn't teenage stupidity. - Jessica

Sponsored Post Advertisement
Jessica444 #796708 12/18/12 02:11 PM
BellaOnline Editor
Elephant
BellaOnline Editor
Elephant

Hi Jessica & welcome to Bella smile

First I just wanted to offer up to you that Bella is a VERY non-judgmental place. At least we try our most human best wink Emotions here and there, but really, this is one of the best places I've encountered to express, learn, ask or well, just vent. So, no worries, o.k.?

Pregnancy? Well, for me, I've had only one reading where a person wanted to know of 3 men whom, the father was.

It was our first meeting, so it was the all smiles and awkard or nervous, you know...that thing before a person gets comfortable.

We were chatting and I shook my head like...this is confusing. At that point I knew the "read" had begun. She was talking and talking and I said, " I don't mean to be rude, but I don't feel that you're pregnant???? Are you sure that you are?"