logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 7 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
B
B
I'm new to tarot and reading for myself seems so hard. I'm currently trying to make a decision between buying a piece of land or buying a particular house I like. I drew 5 cards for each choice representing The Basic Information, Desire, Advice, What is Against and the outcome. For the first choice (land) I got the Hanged Man, Page of Wands, 8 of Pentacles, 4 of Wands and the 5 of Wands. For the second choice (house)I got Justice, 4 of Pentacles, 7 of Pentacles, 10 of Swords and the 5 of Swords. Drawing a 5 for each choice as the outcome it seems that either choice is equally stressful and challenging, so I drew another 3 cards to represent another option that may be unknown. I drew the Knight of Wands, the 4 of Cups and the Empress. This confused me even more as the 4 of cups seems negative however, the Empress is full of promise.

Sponsored Post Advertisement
B
B