Nick Vujicic was born without legs or arms. He has not let that stop him. Today, 29 year old Vujicic, is an evangelist and motivational speaker. About to release his second book, Unstoppable, he is participating in a live webcast on Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 at 9AM Mountain Standard Time (10 am CST, 11 AM EST).

Join the webcast at Nick Vujicic
_________________________
LYN SEDMINA
CHRISTIAN LITERATURE