Money
News & Politics
Relationships
Religion & Spirituality
Sports
Travel & Culture
TV & Movies
Safety
We take forum safety very seriously here at BellaOnline. Please be sure to read through our Forum Guidelines. Let us know if you have any questions or comments!
Newest Members
elina, lah123, jennifer888, Anne Seyer, RoseEnglish
57008 Registered Users
Forum Stats
57009 Members
417 Forums
112550 Topics
795712 Posts

Max Online: 537 @ 07/02/12 11:21 AM
Top Posters (30 Days)
Rosie 66 720
Beetlemess 616
Karm - SW USA Editor 352
Nancy Roussy 178
Val FictionWrit/RomanceBk 165
Connie - ADD/Sandwiches 136
Allyson - USACook/HomeCook 125
Ro Longstreet-Wicca 123
Lisa LowCarb / VideoGames 109
Linu 104
Ad Income Supports Charity
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#759587 - 04/27/12 12:32 AM You're not ugly. You just have a bad photographer.
LAPhotographer Offline

I've been a professional photographer for around 2 years now. And in that time i've gotten to see that attractiveness is not as cut and dry as its made out to be. A couple of the girls i've worked with haven't had a single modeling job and the pictures they HAD were unflattering and poorly exposed. They thought that made them unattractive. But of course, i put them in the right lighting, shot them with a better camera and VOILA. Absolutely beautiful. And i want you to remember that no matter what you've been born with you can ALWAYS achieve your full potential through wearing clothes that are more appealing to your body type, makeup or cleansing products for your skin, keeping fit and healthy and finding a photographer who actually knows what the hell he's doing so your beauty isn't lost when the picture is taken. I've seen so many women uncomfortable with themselves and i think most of all thats my job... To make people feel good about themselves. Anyway thats my speil, i'd like to make a difference in the world if only it were that easy hahaha. :) Oh and i hope you all don't think i'm intruding, i'm not actually a woman