logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
L
OP Offline
L
I've been a professional photographer for around 2 years now. And in that time i've gotten to see that attractiveness is not as cut and dry as its made out to be. A couple of the girls i've worked with haven't had a single modeling job and the pictures they HAD were unflattering and poorly exposed. They thought that made them unattractive. But of course, i put them in the right lighting, shot them with a better camera and VOILA. Absolutely beautiful. And i want you to remember that no matter what you've been born with you can ALWAYS achieve your full potential through wearing clothes that are more appealing to your body type, makeup or cleansing products for your skin, keeping fit and healthy and finding a photographer who actually knows what the hell he's doing so your beauty isn't lost when the picture is taken. I've seen so many women uncomfortable with themselves and i think most of all thats my job... To make people feel good about themselves. Anyway thats my speil, i'd like to make a difference in the world if only it were that easy hahaha. :) Oh and i hope you all don't think i'm intruding, i'm not actually a woman i'm just here for networking in the fashion industry. Never can have too many friends.

Sponsored Post Advertisement
Gecko
Gecko
I like this statement by you - "I'd like to make a difference in the world."

I love music, movies!! I write at mag for women in free time.
D
BellaOnline Editor
Wolf
BellaOnline Editor
Wolf
D
LAPhotographer - men or women, quite a few are posters here in the forums and also write for us as editors - all are welcome!! Thank you so much for your post. I absolutely agree, a great photographer can make a BIG difference!!!

Dianne Walker

Action Movie Editor
Action Movies Site

How do I relax? I run!
Grandma to Half Marathon
B
B
you think writes am why we keep feeling of difference...