FUNimation has announced the dub cast for the Fractale anime series. The series will be released as a Blu-ray DVD combo on July 17, 2012.

Brina Palencia is Clain
Caitlin Glass is Phryne
Luci Christian is Nessa
Bucky Pearl is Barrot
Jennifer Seman is Chikage
Todd Haberkorn is Colin
Brian Mathis is Didara
Eric Vale is Dias
Monica Rial is Enri
Charlie Campbell is Gail
Austin Tindle is Gowan
Chuck Huber is Hawker
Mark Stoddard is Hermit
Colleen Clinkenbeard is Megan
Stephanie Young is Moeran
Lindsay Seidel is Sanko
Scott Freeman is Sunda
Ian Sinclair is Takamy
Terri Doty is Tsunami

Lesley Aeschliman