logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
J
jazz970 Offline OP
OP Offline
J
Hi ladies im new in this fourm im so sad last i was diagnosed with pcos in september of 2009 i have been wth my boyfriend lving together for 3 years wewere never able to get pregnat then we got married on june the 17 2011 so i have been taking metformin 2000 mg for the pcos so this agust my period came normal i have been having normal periods again so i was expecting it about the same time this month of september so i bought pregnacy test the answer brand i took one in the 9 th of sept t was negative i said oh ok so the morning of september 13 i woke up about 6 am grabed a pregnacy test iput it on the sink was still half asleep and i didnt eaven have my glasses on i looked it had 2 lines that woke me up i was like mhh my heart beated so hard i was confuesed then i woke up my husband showed him he said yes it 2 lines i couldnt belve it so after an hour or two i started spoting lightly then heavier i was confused i thought got myperiod i left it like that then on thursday i bought clear blue digital test it came out pregnat i was confused afraid i bled from the 13 to the 14 heavily like period my husband and i went to the hospital doctor came in afew hourslater said i was defenetly pregnat and my hcg's were at 55andthati was very early and the bleedng was implantation and everithng else looked fine so he sent me home i stoped bleeding for those hours i was so happy i stop the bleeding so on saturday i started bleeding again but diffrent it was like dark red drops of blood i was so nervous i had cramps the whole weekend so monday i went to my primary doctor they took a urine test it was negatve i was so suprised i said that is impossible because in the er they did a hcg and urine both came positive the doctor came n told me it can happen in most early pregnacys i said ok she prescribed me prenatal plus and said stop taking the metformin i dis as told they took a hcg and progrestone bloodtes