logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
V
OP Offline
V
Cheers! I am new to tarot reading. I bought a cool pack of cards in New Orleans and I have started to research the meanings and do daily readings. I get the "King of Wands" almost everyday and it consistently baffles me that of 78 cards, I can consistently pull one in particular. Here is the real deal! I asked: "What energies will affect us should I continue to build a romantic relationship with ____ (the guy I just started dating). I pulled three cards and they fell in the following order: 1. The Chariot 2. Five of Pentacles 3. Four of Wands I researched the meanings, but my head is spinning. I find it hard to believe that a 5 of pentacles (bad) and a 4 of wands (excellent) could fall side by side. What is your interpretation of the reading? All suggestions are welcome regardless of your experience. I am seeking enlightenment!

Sponsored Post Advertisement
BellaOnline Editor
Jellyfish
BellaOnline Editor
Jellyfish
The Chariot is taking you or him away, listen to this card. The Five of Pentacles is warning you of the dangers with this new guy with the Four of wands coming to let you know that you will soon find another guy that you will be happy with. Look at the images in the cards and feel what they are saying to you. Are there any images that pop out to you? What is in your gut when you think on these cards?

Karen Artino
BellaOnline.com/Tarot editor
Tarot Website
Tarot Forum
http://www.AnswersByTarot.com
V
OP Offline
V
Great interpretation! I think the chariot is taking me away:-( I did a one card reading asking what would be the outcome if I continued down the path with him (I found out he lied to me about something) and I got the nine of swords. I don't think there is a good way to interpret that card. I am oh so grateful for your feedback!

BellaOnline Editor
Jellyfish
BellaOnline Editor
Jellyfish