Print Thread
L
BellaOnline Editor
Chipmunk
OP Offline
BellaOnline Editor
Chipmunk
L
Several people we know have had spontaneous Kundalini awakenings. This seems more common as we move into the New Age and the process can be a bit alarming, especially if you don't know what's happening to you. Here's my advice if you need some practical ways to cope:
Coping with Awakened Kundalini

Have you any experiences to share?

Sponsored Post Advertisement
BellaOnline Editor
Chipmunk
BellaOnline Editor
Chipmunk
Lauren, once again, I really appreciated your article, and I finally ordered your book (have been meaning to for awhile - I was a twin, although she died at birth (and I am now the mother of twins), and I have a very strong ancient Egypt connection, so as you can imagine when I read the description of your book I was pulled.)

Anyway, my background is kundalini yoga/chakra meditation, originally within a Tibetan Buddhist context, but now a more shamanic/cross-tradition approach (I am a fan of energy healer Cyndi Dale's chakra writings, although I myself am not a energy healer.) Anyway, I think your article is so important right now, because as you say, so many people are experiencing strong energetic shifts, and kundalini clearings and releases spontaneously or as part of spiritual practices that don't explicitly address kundalini, and need advice on how to manage it. Thanks again for you wonderful and helpful articles...

Lisa Erickson, Buddhism Editor
Buddhism Site
Teaching and Private Session Website: Enlightened Energetics
Blog: Mommy Mystic
L
BellaOnline Editor
Chipmunk
OP Offline
BellaOnline Editor
Chipmunk
L
Thank you Lisa, it is always great to get your feedback! I hope you'll let me know what you think of my book too x

BellaOnline Editor
Parakeet
BellaOnline Editor
Parakeet