logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Amoeba
OP Offline
Amoeba
I wanted to take a few moments to personally think each and everyone of you who have begun participating in the Tarot Forum! And for those who still haven't quite felt comfortable enough to do so, I appreciate your taking the time to view the posts as that is comforting knowing that you're out there and I'm not just talking to myself..lol

The end of September I finally finished my training and I am in launch mode which is a 3 months trial period that I must go through before officially becoming a full time Editor here at BellaOnline. From my perspective that is wonderful news and I'm so glad I'm finally through training! I'm still learning though everyday about the site and how it works. And along with launch mode comes additional privileges to enhance our site's among other things. So, again, I want to thank you for being patient with me during the transition.

I'll have a new article ready to view on Tuesday, October 20th. There have been a few good questions asked that I've given short replies to here in the Forum but will be including those various topics in upcoming articles so thanks for the suggestions! Keep your questions and any ideas you have for future articles coming as it is very much appreciated!

I'd like to wish each and every one of you a very pleasant week ahead filled with many blessings! And remember, if you need to contact me privately you may do so by visiting my profile and sending me a message or as always, feel free to post any questions or comments directly in the Forum and I will get back to you as soon as possible! I usually check the Forum several times a day so hopefully you won't have to wait too long for a response;)

To Your Divinatory Success!
Leslie Fulger
Tarot Site Editor
BellaOnline.com
Sponsored Post Advertisement
H
H