Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
E
Jellyfish
OP Offline
Jellyfish
E
Hi Everyone and welcome to the Distance Learning forum. I am the new editor of the Bella Online distance learning site and I look forward to helping you out by providing information about all aspects of distance learning. I have posted several new articles on the site which you can check out. The latest article is about self-motivation.
Loving your subject of study can be highly motivating and lead to success in distance learning. Following these steps could help you in deciding what it is you want to learn about.
Self Motivation Through Good Career Choice
I hope you will come back here and post your comments, suggestions and questions about this article and about any other distance learning subject that interests you.

Elizabeth Stuttard
Distance Learning
Sponsored Post Advertisement
Gecko
Gecko
Hi Elizabeth, glad to see you here! I earned a degree in Fitness & Nutrition from Penn Foster College online and have been to other online schools as well. I am very supportive of distance education. You can learn so much more!

Stay healthy,

Nancy Welker
BellaOnline Yoga Editor
CEO, Nutrabeautiful, Inc.

E
Jellyfish
OP Offline
Jellyfish
E