logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2
C
C
Wow I have never heard of that. Have you tryed taking hair vitamins?

Cristy21
Sponsored Post Advertisement
V
V
[b]Hi, I am new here. I am really bummed out, as I have been fighting some sores on my head for over 8 years. I asked 3 dr's what they were, and they all said to ignore it, and use a tar based shampoo. That did not help at all. I have chronic back pain due to an injury, and I got herpes when I was 21. The thing I notice that is so strange about these sores on my head is that when I touch certain parts of my head, I can feel it all the way down the nerves of my teeth ! I went to the dentist, and had no cavaties, and they did not enlighten me as to what is going on. I had been complaining that I was having severe tooth pain, but not like a cavity. I just feel radiating pain around all of my teeth, sometimes. I have been reading a lot,trying to figure out what is wrong with my skin. I will go to a Dermatologist to see what he says. I just appreciate you guys being here, and just seeing someone else that can relate makes me not so ashamed as I have been feeling about the sores. In the last two weeks, my sister of 61 yrs old died from neglecting to take care of her diabetes, and went into a coma, and died. I am in the process of moving, there is a lot of money stress, and then chronic pain from a fall at a job I had in 1996. I have undergone three cervical fusions, and have a lot of nerve pain. At the time of the accident, I was making 100 g's living in LA, and now I am attempting to live off 1500. per month. I have no energy to cook or clean, and I am just feeling kind of hopeless at the moment. I know this will pass...any words of advice are well appreciated. Sorry to dump this on you guys, but for the moment I am feeling helpless.[color:#993399] [/color] [/b]

BellaOnline Editor
Wolf
BellaOnline Editor
Wolf