logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
C
OP Offline
C
Bad news for Britney could equal good news for kids in spec. ed.

Britney is having 2nd son tested for autism according to

www.hollyscoop.com

Sponsored Post Advertisement
B
Koala
Koala
B
I do not see how Britney Spears could be a positive role model or influence for children in special education or those with autism.

I live in Los Angeles, both my sons are on the spectrum and I have been writing about autism here for three years.

Bonnie Sayers - Autism Editor

AUTISM site
M
M
|Correct me if i'm wrong...but jenny McCarthy has a son with autism and was cured??? From what I know there is NO cure for autism but there are a lot of new teaching resources to improve communication, social and behaviour skills.

M
M