Money
News & Politics
Relationships
Religion & Spirituality
Sports
Travel & Culture
TV & Movies
Safety
We take forum safety very seriously here at BellaOnline. Please be sure to read through our Forum Guidelines. Let us know if you have any questions or comments!
Newest Members
KaylaWa, Marie Stroman, azirajewels, Chrissy Brady-Smith, Emma Lomax
57461 Registered Users
Forum Stats
57462 Members
417 Forums
113599 Topics
806723 Posts

Max Online: 537 @ 07/02/12 07:21 AM
Top Posters (30 Days)
"Rosie" 438
Nancy Roussy 225
Connie - ADD/Sandwiches 117
Lisa LowCarb / VideoGames 68
Jana - Creativity Editor 61
Mona - Astronomy 56
Beetlemess 49
Sandra Investing/HFinance 48
Susan - Meditation Editor 40
mary-tea1 18
Ad Income Supports Charity
Page 3 of 30 < 1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 30 >
Topic Options
#429804 - 06/24/08 01:56 PM Re: What are your One Year Goals? [Re: Jilly]
Barbara, GayLesbianEditor Offline
Gecko

Loc: Kalamazoo, MI
Wow, Jill. Those are a lot of goals! I'm just beginning to think of mine and I am just beginning to think about the bigger goals. I hope I'm organized enough soon to get that detailed!

Add Re: What are your One Year Goals? to Twitter Add Re: What are your One Year Goals? to Facebook Add Re: What are your One Year Goals? to MySpace Add Re: What are your One Year Goals? to Del.icio.us Digg Re: What are your One Year Goals? Add Re: What are your One Year Goals? to Yahoo My Web Add Re: What are your One Year Goals? to Google Bookmarks Add Re: What are your One Year Goals? to Stumbleupon Add Re: What are your One Year Goals? to Reddit
#429971 - 06/24/08 09:29 PM Re: What are your One Year Goals? [Re: Barbara, GayLesbianEditor]
Jilly Offline
BellaOnline Editor
Highest Posting Power Known to Humanity

Loc: Verde Valley, AZ
barbara, i've been making to do lists from forever...so for me, it was just whittling things down to what sounded doable and important to my priorities.

I am really, truly tired of just kicking things around and not getting much accomplished.