Print Thread
V
BellaOnline Editor
Wolf
OP Offline
BellaOnline Editor
Wolf
V
The following is al ist of what coins are valuable and following the list is a website that I found this info at.

Wheat Pennies (...worth 2 to 5 times their face value)

Steel Pennies (...supposedly very common; all are from 1943 and they stick to a magnet; worth up to a dime)

1943 Copper Penny (...guess they primarily made steel pennies this year, making the standard copper penny rare for the year 1943; how does $20,000 sound?!)

Indian Head Penny (...who knew a penny could be worth up to 3 dollars?!)

Buffalo Nickel (...they're worth up to a dollar)

BellaOnline ALERT: Raw URLs are not allowed in these forums for security reasons. Please use UBB code. If you don't know how to do UBB code just post here for help - we will help out!

Vance Rowe
Crime Editor
Sponsored Post Advertisement
W
W
well i'm a newbie when it comes to collecting coins but i'm really interested with it. and aside from collecting i think i can also earn some bucks from these coins.

Everyone knows the value of the US Dollar is going down - the only thing that keeps its value is metals - In the early 1900's and ounce of Gold bought a real nice suit - Gold then was around $20 an ounce. Today that same Ounce of Gold Will buy a real nice suit but that $20 would maybe get you a nice tie.

To fight off inflation everyone should be purchasing Gold and Silver in some form - Gold Coins - Silver Coins or bullion / bars

The best way to start is to start out with a simple program called Silver Snowball - You can visit my site, join and start your collection today.BellaOnline ALERT: Raw URLs are not allowed in these forums for security reasons. Please use UBB code. If you don't know how to do UBB code just post here for help - we will help out!

Shark
Shark