logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
J
OP Offline
J
So here is my story. Will be turning 29, he's 30, no kids, got the mortgage, career, the whole nine yards. I think I put my husband on a pedestal and he fell. Been together for 6 years, married for 3. I am a professional singer, hoping to make a career out of this with my band. This summer I toured alot and was very much distant from my husband when I cam home. I kept telling him the tour would end at the end of summer and I would be home. That is what happened.

Well, things weren't perfect between us and come to find out he met a woman on November 11. It snowballed from there. The affair ended on December 14. She contacted me via myspace posing as someone else to tell me about it. I about died! Not MY Brandon! My phone bill had been riddled with her number and her text messages. Sickening. To make a long story short, I went to her house to confront her only after she wouldn't talk to me on the phone and leaving a voicemail threatening to beat her up (bad idea). She pressed charges and now I have an impending court date coming up. I have created a false myspace account (two can play that game, right?) and what first started as a way to mess with her, has grown into learning about the things my husband said and did to her and figuring out how to digest it all.