Hello!

This is my first time posting here. I have been a reader of all sorts of posts for many years�but this is the first time I felt compelled to write something of my own.

It is just that I thought the readers of this post would really like to know about something I recently discovered.

My name is Eric Myers. That is my real name�.and director@thevibecenter.com is my real email address. I know that posting my personal information is a bit of a risk�.but I want people to know that I am sincere. This is not meant to be some sort of commercial or anything like that. I am genuinely interested in sharing some information that really helped me. I know in my heart that it can help others.

At the beginning of this year I was not doing very well health-wise. I weighed 260 pounds, had high blood pressure, I was not able to sleep at all, and I had a liver infection that was messing with my metabolism. No pills the doctors prescribed seemed to help with the infection. After a few years of trying to heal and failing I was getting pretty depressed. In fact, my doctor suggested that I go on anti-depressants and wrote a prescription for me.

Okay�here is the part that people might find a bit corny. I went to church one day feeling pretty bad about what was happening to my body. My health was going down and nothing seemed to be working. So I prayed.

Actually�I have prayed basically every day of my life since I was taught to pray in Sunday school as a child� and God has never let me down.

This prayer, however, was a bit different. Usually when I pray it is sort of a conversation. I talk about what is happening in my life, offer thanks for all that is good, and ask for guidance in the things that are going on for me. This time I earnestly prayed for a miracle to enter my body and heal me at depth.

The answer came the very next day.