logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#210493 09/15/05 11:25 PM
1tofree Offline OP
OP Offline
Hi!I'm a university student from China. And I'm doing an research for my presentation of the Culture course. Would you (female only) please tell me what's your attitude or ways in dealing with dating . And what's your opinion on the concept of family? How to share the responsibility? Such as the finance,kids,housework etc. All of your reply will help me to understand more about your culture. Expecting for your reply. Thank you!

Sponsored Post Advertisement
#210494 09/16/05 11:31 AM
Shark
Shark
I'm 23 years old and I was dating a 37 years old guy nice handsome and good at everything he did. He was already retired and looking to settel down. Thats what he told me we talked for about 3 months then we decided on lets do the title thing (boyfriend girlfriend). We got into this big blow out about him lying to me. He was at a party the night before and he called me at 455 in the morning talking he wants to come over. I told him no because he was drunk. Then I called his cell phone his brother picked up and I talked to him for a bit. I called my bf house over and over then he picks up. I asked where have he been and wheres his cell phone at? he told me that he threw it out the window on the highway because he wasnt getting any service last night. I told him he called this morning drunk and I just got done talking to his brother too. I told him I maybe young but I am not stupid. Then we stop seeing each other for a week. Later he asked me out for some drinks and I went for it. Later that night he had a party at his house and I was the guess of honor, he was missing for sometime. I looked everywhere then I knocked on his bedroom door no answer so I broke it in and there he was doing some other chick at his party making me the biggest joke guess of all. And I thought older would mature these days.

Why is it so hard to tell the truth but yet so easy to lie - email