Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#191513 05/10/05 12:23 PM
M
mylove Offline OP
OP Offline
M
Hi, I'm a newbie here and I guess I just want to ask if anyone else has had this happen to them. I recently had a dream that had a person in it that I have a crush on, we were not interacting at all in this dream. At a point in my dream we came face to face and he started talking to me when all of a sudden he got a strange look on his face, kinda shook his head, and looked at me as if seeing me for the first time(even though we had just been talking). He said to me "oh, its you" then just as quickly he went back to being the way he had been before. Please know that this person has never met me nor has ever seen my face in real life. I dont know if this is the sort of question you normally answer, but it has been disturbing me for a few weeks and I'd like to know if I'm just crazy or maybe not alone in this experience.

Sponsored Post Advertisement
Gecko
Gecko
You're not alone! Our dream lives are active and informative. I've been having some real doozies lately, let me tell you!

I think this dream is about your "crush," and fear about approaching this fellow in some way in case he rejects you. I would try to find very subtle ways to express my interest in him. Stealthily arranging to be in his view and lowering your lashes, looking up, and smiling is the age-old cave-woman signal to the opposite sex, honey, and if he's at all flattered by your signal, he'll take some steps. If not, save him for your dreams, but don't worry about it if he's not receptive. You have no idea of what's in his life, and failure to respond on the part of an interesting guy is no reflection on your desirability. Dream on!

Parakeet
Parakeet
Quote:
You're not alone! Our dream lives are active and informative. I've been having some real doozies lately, let me tell you!