logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#140711 12/28/04 10:08 PM
OP Offline
Hey all!

For those of you who don't know me, I'm your new editor for the horror lit site. Unfortunately, the site has been somewhat neglected as of late due to the lack of an editor for it. I intend to stick around awhile, so lets make the most of this site together. I want you to have a great experience coming here, so any suggestions are always welcome. Feel free to email me or send me a forum line anytime you wish. Also, I encourage you to read the newly listed "Bloodlight" article so we can get that ball rolling. Otherwise, feel free to rant and rave about your fav horror lit author or book. I look forward to working with you!

Sponsored Post Advertisement
#140712 01/25/05 06:08 AM
Hello there, Justin

Well, I am so enthusiastic to be active in whatever you will do to give this site a little push. I dunno if people are a bit lazy or what, but I don't see much participation and I am still new to the site. If there is anything I can do to help, well, I's here.

I have a suggestion or an idea. what about trying to write our own horror story??? Someone starts with a few lines, then whoever comes next takes the thread and adds his few lines, and so on. we can make something interesting and it will be fun to see how each of us thinks. what do u think?? good or bad idea??

see you around

Every time you go away
You take a piece of me with you
#140713 01/27/05 11:54 PM
OP Offline
Birdy,

Thanks for your support! While I am twisted, and, more than not, a little freakish, I welcome anyone with ideas to improve this site. That said, what a fantastic idea you have about...shall we call it "improv horror lit"?

Here goes...